Pond and Water Gardening Resources - Product Reviews Pond and Water Gardening Resources - Product Reviews Read reviews on pond and water gardening supplies we sell in our online store. We not only sell these items, we put them to the test.
Webb's Exclusive Offers: FREE Shipping and Discount Code View for details
Main Banner
Webb's Pond Resources
Location
Home / Webb's Pond Resources / Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Read reviews on pond supplies we sell in our online store. We not only sell these items, we put them to the test. Remember to follow us on our YouTube channel and other social media sites. You can leave comments for videos on our YouTube channel. Enjoy!

It is Raining Sales

Huge sale ends 11-21-2017

Article Posted: 11/15/2017 07:05:20 PM

Get Pumped for the Atlantic Sale this weekend!

Huge sale ends 11-7-2017

Article Posted: 11/02/2017 10:39:11 AM

Webb's Cash for Halloween

Limited time only!

Article Posted: 10/25/2017 03:52:09 PM

Top Fall Products

Here are the top products this fall from Webb's Water Gardens!

Article Posted: 09/20/2017 10:25:27 AM

Matala EZ-Air Pro 3 Aeration Kit Review

These Kits are available in 7 models, suitable for handling smaller and larger sized ponds.

Article Posted: 09/18/2017 03:59:31 PM

Atlantic Spotlight LED 3-Pack Review

Each light has a base for installing under waterfalls or highlighting specific areas.

Article Posted: 09/18/2017 02:53:40 PM

Laguna Power Heat 315 Watt De-Icer Review

Without an opening, toxic gases become trapped under the ice and dissolved oxygen slowly lessens and may not replenish.

Article Posted: 09/18/2017 02:34:12 PM

Microbe Lift Autumn Winter Prep Review

It's a two-part system of liquid bacteria and dry, water soluble packets containing a blend of cellulase enzymes and bacteria.

Article Posted: 09/18/2017 02:16:13 PM

Tetra Fish Food Review

When they're produced, they're injected with air, similar to how cheese curls and corn puffs are made, so they're actually quite light and airy.

Article Posted: 09/15/2017 03:35:30 PM

The Webb's Story

In 1981 the Webb's Farm & Garden seed was planted by a small town boy selling corn on the side of a local roads in Harford county. 36 years later Kevin Webb and family have grown their family owned and operated business into the premier E-Commerce distribution center

Article Posted: 09/13/2017 12:11:18 PM

Laguna Optima Aeration Kit Review

The Laguna Optima Aeration Kit includes everything you need for a reliable aeration system for small ponds under 1,000 gallons.

Article Posted: 09/12/2017 03:25:22 PM

OxiClear Review

What's great about OxiClear, is how fast it works. It's ability to work so quickly is through a powerful oxidation reaction that occurs when OxiClear comes in direct contact with the algae.

Article Posted: 08/22/2017 09:23:18 AM

Matala Pond Vac II Review

This vacuum is a workhorse, but will require a small amount of patience due to an auto fill and drain cycle, or on/off cycle.

Article Posted: 08/08/2017 01:59:40 PM

BIOSAFE GREENCLEAN GRANULAR ALGAECIDE REVIEW

GreenClean Granular Algaecide is dry-concentrated formula designed to breakdown the accumulated debris and algae from streams and waterfalls.

Article Posted: 06/22/2017 02:17:40 PM

Tetra GreenFree UV Clarifier Review

The Tetra GreenFree UV clarifier is an external, in-line unit ideal for new or existing, small to medium sized ponds. Designed to eliminate that unsightly green or pea soup colored water.

Article Posted: 06/22/2017 01:57:34 PM

Matala EzBio Pre-filter

Small submersible pumps generally come with some level of pre-filtration. Whether plastic or foam they usually work just fine but, they can often clog quickly, leading to increased maintenance and ultimately loss of flow.

Article Posted: 06/22/2017 01:39:13 PM

POND FILTERS |  3 Main Types

There are basically only 3 types of filters- submersible, gravity fed, and pressurized. Today we're going to briefly go over these three styles.

Article Posted: 06/16/2017 01:48:20 PM

Review: Laguna Pond Skimmer

The Laguna Pond Skimmer easily removes leaves and surface debris from your pond.

Article Posted: 06/01/2017 11:01:49 AM

Review: Laguna Powerjet Fountain Pond Pump

The Laguna PowerJet offers everything you need to generate circulation with a decorative fountain display.

Article Posted: 03/01/2017 09:00:02 AM

Review: Pond Rock Lids from Atlantic

Rock Lids are the best way to cover ugly equipment. They are light, attractive, and easy to use.

Article Posted: 03/01/2017 09:00:00 AM

Articles
1-20
21-23
Banner Adverts
Black Friday Sale Page
Deal of the day
Free Shipping 39 June 2017
Recent Articles

It is Raining Sales

11/15/2017 07:05:20 PM: Huge sale ends 11-21-2017

Get Pumped for the Atlantic Sale this weekend!

11/02/2017 10:39:11 AM: Huge sale ends 11-7-2017

Webb's Cash for Halloween

10/25/2017 03:52:09 PM: Limited time only!

UV Lights and Bacteria

10/13/2017 03:53:58 PM: Will a UV light interfere with bacteria?

Login Status
Webb's Water Gardens
Your Cart
Your Cart: Empty
Quick Store Search
Browse
Online Store Search
© 1981-2017 Webb's Water Gardens, all rights reserved worldwide.
Software: Kryptronic eCommerce, Copyright 1999-2017 Kryptronic, Inc. Exec Time: 0.085186 Seconds Memory Usage: 8.940765 Megabytes
Kryptronic