Pond and Water Gardening Resources - Product Reviews Pond and Water Gardening Resources - Product Reviews Read reviews on pond and water gardening supplies we sell in our online store. We not only sell these items, we put them to the test.
Webb's Exclusive Offers: FREE Shipping and Online Discount Code [View Offer Details]
Main Banner
Webb's Pond Resources
Location
Home / Webb's Pond Resources / Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Read reviews on pond supplies we sell in our online store. We not only sell these items, we put them to the test. Remember to follow us on our YouTube channel and other social media sites. You can leave comments for videos on our YouTube channel. Enjoy!

BIOSAFE GREENCLEAN GRANULAR ALGAECIDE REVIEW

GreenClean Granular Algaecide is dry-concentrated formula designed to breakdown the accumulated debris and algae from streams and waterfalls.

Article Posted: 06/22/2017 02:17:40 PM

Tetra GreenFree UV Clarifier Review

The Tetra GreenFree UV clarifier is an external, in-line unit ideal for new or existing, small to medium sized ponds. Designed to eliminate that unsightly green or pea soup colored water.

Article Posted: 06/22/2017 01:57:34 PM

Matala EzBio Pre-filter

Small submersible pumps generally come with some level of pre-filtration. Whether plastic or foam they usually work just fine but, they can often clog quickly, leading to increased maintenance and ultimately loss of flow.

Article Posted: 06/22/2017 01:39:13 PM

POND FILTERS |  3 Main Types

There are basically only 3 types of filters- submersible, gravity fed, and pressurized. Today we're going to briefly go over these three styles.

Article Posted: 06/16/2017 01:48:20 PM

Review: Laguna Pond Skimmer

The Laguna Pond Skimmer easily removes leaves and surface debris from your pond.

Article Posted: 06/01/2017 11:01:49 AM

Review: Laguna Powerjet Fountain Pond Pump

The Laguna PowerJet offers everything you need to generate circulation with a decorative fountain display.

Article Posted: 03/01/2017 09:00:02 AM

Review: Pond Rock Lids from Atlantic

Rock Lids are the best way to cover ugly equipment. They are light, attractive, and easy to use.

Article Posted: 03/01/2017 09:00:00 AM

Review: Laguna UV Clarifier

Laguna's new UV Sterilizer/Clarifiers helps create beneficial water conditions for fish and plants and is guaranteed to eliminate green water in small to medium sized ponds.

Article Posted: 02/14/2017 09:00:04 AM

Review: Laguna PowerClear Multi All in one Pond Pump

Laguna PowerClear Multi All in One Pump, Filter and UV unit is the perfect way to combine powerful water movement whilst still being able to create beautiful water features in your pond. Easy to install, with just one cable, PowerClear Multi is the easy way to a clear and healthy pond.

Article Posted: 02/14/2017 09:00:03 AM

Review: Laguna Max Flo Waterfall and Filter Pump

This Max-Flo is ideal for use with filtration systems and for creating waterfalls and streams. Easy to install and operate, the pump is completely submersible and engineered to run continuously.

Article Posted: 02/14/2017 09:00:02 AM

© 2017 Webb's Water Gardens, all rights reserved worldwide.
Software: Kryptronic eCommerce, Copyright 1999-2017 Kryptronic, Inc. Exec Time: 0.070118 Seconds Memory Usage: 8.362602 Megabytes
Kryptronic