Pond and Water Gardening Resources - Product Reviews Pond and Water Gardening Resources - Product Reviews Read reviews on pond and water gardening supplies we sell in our online store. We not only sell these items, we put them to the test.
Webb's Exclusive Offers: FREE Shipping and Discount Code View for details
Main Banner
Webb's Pond Resources
Location
Home / Webb's Pond Resources / Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Read reviews on pond supplies we sell in our online store. We not only sell these items, we put them to the test. Remember to follow us on our YouTube channel and other social media sites. You can leave comments for videos on our YouTube channel. Enjoy!

Unboxing Laguna Aeration Kit 45

Adding oxygen into a fish pond is crucial for fish health, particularly in densely stocked ponds during the hot summer months when oxygen levels decline, as well as during the winter months to prevent the pond from freezing completely. Laguna Air Pumps are safe for outdoor use, but it is recommended that the unit is enclosed in a garden shed or similar to protect against the elements, during the winter months.

Article Posted: 11/07/2019 01:43:19 PM

PONDCast Episode 5 Carolyn Weise

Happy June and the weather is finally breaking! Episode 5 of the PondCast brings back Carolyn Weise from Microbe Lift to discuss the changes taking place in your pond as it gets warmer!

Article Posted: 07/02/2019 09:52:37 AM

PONDCast Episode 6 Casey LeFever

Episode 6 of the PondCast is not live, have you been keeping up? Don't forget, we want to discuss the topics important to you. So, keep submitting your questions to pondcast@webbsonline.com and enjoy our discussion with Casey LeFever from Blue Ridge Fish Hatchery!

Article Posted: 06/13/2019 10:59:24 AM

Breakdown Mosquito Dunks and Mosquito Bits

Only thing worse than being bitten by a mosquito is being bitten by higher prices, check out WebbsOnline.com for fair prices on Summit Chemical Company mosquito dunks and everything else you need for your pond!

Article Posted: 06/11/2019 02:01:36 PM

Tetra Pond Filtration Kit 250 Technical Breakdown

This Tetra_USA Pond Filtration Kit is perfect for those smaller ponds, take a look inside!

Article Posted: 06/06/2019 12:15:43 PM

Tech Tip Pond Predators FULL

Who dun it? This tech tip will help identify those problem predators surrounding your pond, we even have a special guest!

Article Posted: 05/30/2019 01:06:28 PM

Pondmaster Mag-Drive Pump - Diagnosing Repair

Think you might need a new impeller for you Pondmaster Mag-Drive Pump, let us show you with the perfect test.

Article Posted: 05/21/2019 04:50:27 PM

Webbs PONDCast Episode 1 Video

Whats happening in your pond during the spring ..... we are excited to announce the first ever WebbsOnline PondCast! Weekly we will be streaming guests and tips that will help keep your pond in the best possible shape. Subscribe and never miss an episode! Thank you Microbe-Lift Pond & Aquarium for highlighting the first episode.

Article Posted: 05/16/2019 11:30:29 AM

Plant Food

Plant Food

Article Posted: 04/25/2019 05:34:58 PM

Patio Pond

Looking for a Pond but don't have the space, check out the Patio Pond!

Article Posted: 04/11/2019 01:23:06 PM

Sludge Remover Dry Bacteria

Knock out pond sludge with our very own specialized sludge remover treatment. Packaged in easy, ready to use water soluble packets that quickly dissolve in the water. Treatment is super easy - simply toss and go.

Article Posted: 04/04/2019 12:08:45 PM

Top 3 Winter Tips For Your Pond

Ice Dams- if you choose to run your pump during the winter, and it's powering a waterfall, it's important to monitor for ice dams. These are ice accumulations that can occur at the base of your waterfall during freezing conditions. So, as the pump runs, water has the opportunity to roll over this ice and ultimately out of the pond. Draining your pond. Which, can cause fish loss and ultimately pump failure.

Article Posted: 01/31/2019 11:47:03 AM

Laguna Pond Netting

Laguna Protective Pond Netting protects valuable koi and goldfish from predators, plus it keeps leaves and other debris out of the pond - protecting submerged circulating pumps from becoming clogged and reducing overall pond maintenance. The black netting material blends naturally in the water garden and comes complete with ground stakes to secure it in place.

Article Posted: 01/10/2019 11:02:34 AM

The Taste Tester

Joe takes product research VERY seriously...

Article Posted: 01/03/2019 12:09:24 PM

Waterfall Construction Top Tips

In the wide world of waterfalls, there are many approaches to construction. However, creating the most natural looking waterfall possible is always the bottom line. Below you'll find a list of tips that should help make the design and construction go a little smoother. Hopefully, saving you time and frustration.

Article Posted: 11/20/2018 01:33:26 PM

Understanding Diffused Aeration

Aeration is a vital component in the health of your pond, and it's important to understand and recognize the benefits. This email will highlight specific key points and how they function to improve the overall ecosystem of your pond and/or lake.

Article Posted: 11/09/2018 11:30:31 AM

Cleaning & Maintaining Your Pump

Eventually, your submersible pump is going to drop in performance as you'll generally notice when the waterfall flow begins to lessen. For the most part, it's not a direct issue with the pump itself but rather debris blocking the intake.

Article Posted: 11/02/2018 01:09:09 PM

Fall and Winter Pond Care

Fall is the best season for clean-ups and clean-outs. Fish are at their healthiest and can better handle any transition during this time. With cold weather quickly approaching, it's important to know how to prepare for the harsh winter.

Article Posted: 10/31/2018 09:42:32 AM

Microbe-Lift Algaway For String Algae

Microbe-Lift Algaway For String Algae

Article Posted: 08/07/2018 01:25:35 PM

API Pond 5 in 1 Test Strips

API Pond 5 in 1 Test Strips

Article Posted: 01/18/2018 01:07:22 PM

Articles
1-20
21-40
Banner Adverts
Deal of the day
Free Shipping 39 June 2017
PayPal Banner
Recent Articles

Atlantic Professional Aeration Kit TADKIT 1800

11/14/2019 02:08:38 PM: Inside the Atlantic Professional Aeration Kit.

Unboxing Laguna Aeration Kit 45

11/07/2019 01:43:19 PM: Adding oxygen into a fish pond is crucial for fish health, particularly in densely stocked ponds during the hot summer months when oxygen levels decline, as well as during the winter months to prevent the pond from freezing completely. Laguna Air Pumps are safe for outdoor use, but it is recommended that the unit is enclosed in a garden shed or similar to protect against the elements, during the winter months.

Webbs Water Gardens Pond Water Conditioner Plus

08/22/2019 11:03:54 AM: Looking to keep your pond water clean and healthy, check out the pond conditioner Webbs Water Gardens! Check out our full line of pond and water garden products at www.webbsonline.com

Atlantic MD250 Tidal Wave Mag Drive Pump Unboxing

07/25/2019 09:48:25 AM: Mag drive pumps are energy efficient, easy to clean and reliable. Take a look inside Atlantics MD250.

Webb's Water Gardens
Your Cart
Your Cart: Empty
Quick Store Search
Browse
866.819.7663
Online Store Search
© 1981-2019 Webb's Water Gardens, all rights reserved worldwide.
Software: Kryptronic eCommerce, Copyright 1999-2019 Kryptronic, Inc. Exec Time: 0.080126 Seconds Memory Usage: 9.154877 Megabytes
Kryptronic